Kontakt

Kontor - 070-474 0 474 - info@timjantrad.se


Richard Sundien (VD) - richard@timjantrad.se


Lisa Bergström (Trädgårdsdesigner) - lisa@timjantrad.se


Jesper Andersson (Förman anläggning) - 072-724 80 80 - jesper@timjantrad.se


Lotta Björck (Förman skötsel) - 072-182 75 59 - lotta@timjantrad.se 


Bonnie Öhman (Förman skötsel) - bonnie@timjantrad.se


Peter Svensson (Förman anläggning) - peter@timjantrad.se


Linn Fasth (Förman skötsel) - 079-347 22 36 - linn@timjantrad.se


My & Ellen (Förmän skötsel) - 073-523 89 29 - myellen@timjantrad.se




Höja Landsväg 13 I 262 93 Ängelholm I Org nr 556910-5686 I BankGiro 777-4623