Kontakt

Bilden visar delar av vårt härliga gäng!


Kontor - 070-474 04 74 - info@timjantrad.se

Richard Sundien - richard@timjantrad.se

Jesper Andersson (Förman anläggning) - 072-724 80 80 - jesper@timjantrad.se

Lotta Björck (Förman skötsel) - 072-182 75 59 - lotta@timjantrad.se

Lena Rasmussen (Förman skötsel) - 070-296 92 25 - lena@timjantrad.se

Martin Vöbeck (Förman anläggning) - 072-184 23 74 - martin@timjantrad.se

Lisa Bergström (Trädgårdsdesigner) - lisa@timjantrad.se

Peter Svensson (Förman anläggning) - peter@timjantrad.se

Annki Nilsson (Förman skötsel) - annki@timjantrad.se

My och Ellen (Förmän skötsel) - myellen@timjantrad.se